facebook twitter pinterest instagram goodreads amazon
Alyson Noel Alyson Noel

Ruling Destiny

Now available!

Ruling Destiny

(Young Adult book)

TV news: The Stolen Beauty series is being developed for TV by Valhalla Entertainment—the brilliant team behind the Walking Dead franchise.

The second I stepped through the doors of Gray Wolf Academy, my world disintegrated. Here, time is malleable. It can be manipulated, shifted. Changed. And for those of us who Trip—or travel through time—the possibilities are infinite and perilous.

Now my life is caught in the secrets of everyone around me. Arthur, the eccentric billionaire who rules this school. Killian, who could be the only honest person here...or the biggest liar. And Braxton, magnetic, gorgeous, and unfathomable. The only thing I trust about him is our electric connection.

Read more

Bookshop.org Amazon Barnes & Noble Books a Million iTunes Kobo

Field Guide to the Supernatural Universe

Field Guide to the Supernatural Universe

(Middle Grade book)

Film news: Optioned by producers Charles Matthau and Michael Zoumas, to be developed as Glimmerville, with Andrew Orenstein (Ghostwriter, Malcolm in the Middle) and Matt Hastings (The Handmaid’s Tale, Spinning Out) attached as showrunners.

Stranger Things meets Sideways Stories from Wayside School in this quirky supernatural middle grade novel from New York Times bestselling author Alyson Noël about a boy on an unlikely quest to uncover an enchanted book to defeat an unearthly nemesis.

When he first started seeing ghosts, Max mistakenly assumed everyone else could see them, too. Now, after years of being blamed for the pranks of mischievous spirits, Max is determined to do whatever it takes to make himself normal. But when he's sent to spend the summer with his eccentric grandfather, Ramhart, being normal becomes impossible.

Read more
Read an excerpt

Indiebound Amazon Barnes & Noble Books a Million iTunes Kobo Audiobook

Saving Zoë

Saving Zoë movie—
watch it now on Amazon Prime!

Read about it
Read about the book

Alyson's previous novels